You are here: Home Fair Board Members



President:  Shirley Schulz

Vice President:  Phillip Sanders

Secretary: Jason Schulz

Treasurer: Crickett Johnston

Board Members

Matthew Anguiano

De Ramonda

Jackie Gardner

Shelbi Wiggs

Bob Hauer

Gregg Wilcox

Jordan Hildebrand

The Shawnee County Fair Board is always looking for people who are motivated and have a passion for helping show off the talents of the Shawnee County community during the County Fair.

Meetings are every 4th Tuesday

Shawnee County Extension Meeting Room

7:00 PM.

Come see what it is all about and help plan the County Fair!!!

For more information : email:

2019 Shawnee County Fair  Free Concert
Friday, July 26th

Rusty Rierson 2019

Rusty Rierson

and The Forever Young Band

Forever Young Band

7:30 P.M.


Beauty & The McBeest

Beauty & The McBeest

Acoustic Duo

6:30 P.M.